Multiple sensors

Answers to frequent problems - please use Search before asking.
Also, use this discussion forum if you have an idea for application improvements
Post Reply
tom
Posts: 1
Joined: 26.06.2016 20:10

Multiple sensors

Post by tom » 26.06.2016 20:13

I'm under the impression that the app only shows the main indoor and outdoor module. Is it possible to include additional (indoor) measurement modules and display their measurements as well?

User avatar
Radim
Site Admin
Posts: 446
Joined: 16.12.2008 18:59
Location: Opava
Contact:

Re: Multiple sensors

Post by Radim » 27.06.2016 08:28

Currently Meteostation doesn't support wind and rain sensors nor additional indoor modules.
But we will add support for these sensors in the next release(s).
Rain gauge support will be added in the next version (soon). Wind gauge and others will follow...

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests